Contact details
Telephone: 0121 708 2412
Email: jess.phillips.mp@parliament.uk
Twitter: @jessphillips
Facebook Page: Jess Phillips MP
Write: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Visit: 64 Yardley Road, Acocks Green, B27 6LG (Constituency Office)
Office Opening Hours
Monday, 11am - 4pm
Tuesday closed
Wednesday, 11am - 4pm (Closed Wednesday 20th February)
Thursday, closed
Friday, 11am - 4pm
Saturday, closed
Sunday, closed
 
Advice surgeries with Jess:
Saturday 15th June - St Edburgha's Church, 10:00am
Friday 21st June - 64 Yardley Road, B27 6LG, 5:30pm
Saturday 6th July - 64 Yardley Road, B27 6LG, 10:00am
Friday 12th July - Sheldon Community Centre, B26 2RU, 5:30pm
Friday 26th July - 64 Yardley Road, B27 6LG, 5:30pm
Saturday 3rd August - 64 Yardley Road, B27 6LG, 10:00am
Friday 9th August - Sheldon Community Centre, B26 2RU, 5:30pm
Saturday 17th August - St Edburgha's Church, 10:00am
Friday 23rd August - 64 Yardley Road, B27 6LG, 5:30pm
 
 
The constituency office also hosts CAB debt advice by appointment, call the office on 0121 708 2412 to book.